Welcome, Autel Pilots!
Join our free Autel drone community today!
Join Us

What’s a Good price for evo rugged bundle?

Silverbullet

Reaction score
Hello all! Newbie here and in the drone world. I’m looking for my first drone. Bestbuy has it for $1299 and it includes on the go bundle and $100 gift card. Is this a good deal or should I wait for evo 2?

Wait for the Evo 2 if you don't mind expending the extra 200 dollars for it.

Yes, Macoman is right, wait for the Evo 2, the extra cost will be worth it. The missions with him are likely to be pleasant to do, gradual ascent, turning between waypoints, fixing on Peas during the route, possibility of adjusting Pitch and Yaw during the route.
A little taste of Lictchi, I think. This is what was missing from Evo 1!

Months & more than $200 difference.
On the Go Bundle $1049 @ Amazon unless of course you want the Rugged Bundle for $1197.
Best Buy does price match.

I went ahead and bought it. I just couldn’t wait for the evo2. $1299 for rugged bundle plus on the go bundle for a total of 5 batteries and a $100 gift card to which I used to buy the battery hub.

Reactions: butch
Just how do you get that DEAL?
I'd buy another if I could get that kind of deal.

A heck of a deal & when you put in your cart the other items are added.
Thanks

I went ahead and bought it. I just couldn’t wait for the evo2. $1299 for rugged bundle plus on the go bundle for a total of 5 batteries and a $100 gift card to which I used to buy the battery hub.
Heck of a deal, 5 batteries and $100 gift card. ?

Heck of a deal, 5 batteries and $100 gift card. [emoji106]
Six months ago this could had been a great deal but the drone is already old and a new one is coming out in couple months.

Six months ago this could had been a great deal but the drone is already old and a new one is coming out in couple months.
Don't bet the farm on it, they got lots of problems in China with the corona not to mention of delays. ?

Reactions: Ansia and RCAdik